Please use the search box below to search by: Name of Vendor, Vendor Location (by city), Product, or  Season

Business NameWeb SiteCityProductSeasonEmail
Achadinha Cheese www.achadinha.comPetalumaCow & Goat Farmstead Cheese, Beef, Pork & EggsSaturday info@achadinhacheese.com
Alma's Oilcloth and Chucherias Almaalmasoilclothandchucherias.comHealdsburgOil Cloth Custom DesignSaturdayalmasoilcloth@gmail.com
Aloha Organix

Armstrong Valley FarmGuernevilleSeasonal Vegetables, Fruit, Garlic, Potatoes & Eggs Saturdaybigbass@sonic.net
Anna's Seafoodhttps://www.loc8nearme.com/california/petaluma/annas-seafood/5002947/PetalumaFresh FishSaturdayannesseafoodmarket@gmail.com
Aroma Floralwww.aromafloralwreaths.com PetalumaFloral wreaths & swagsSaturdayaromaflorallaura@yahoo.com
Baker Ewww.thebakere.com
Santa Rosa Fresh Baked PastriesWednesday & Saturdaythebakere.co@gmail.com
Beaujolais Granola www.beaujolaisgranola.comSebastopol Granola & Panforte Saturday
Thursday Guerneville
andrea@beaulolaisgranola.com
Beet Generation Farmwww.beetgenerationfarm.comSebastopolVegetables, lettuce greens, roasted peppers, Pasta Spring thru Fallbeetgenfarm@gmail.com
Bella Ridge FarmOccidentalApples & PearsSaturday Fall & Winterfarmandbike@gmail.com
Berkman's Spicewww.berkmansspices.comSanta RosaDry Spices Saturdayinfo@berkmansspices.com
Bohemian Wellbeing FarmOccidentalWild MushroomsWednesday Saturday
Bun Boa www.bunboa.comFreemont8 flavors of steamed Buns, including; Beef, Pork, Chicken, & VegetarianWednesday & Saturdayjudith.xiao@bunboa.com
Bun Boa Yummy
Busalacchi FarmsRocklinCherries, figs, avocados Saturday Summermarcbusalacchi@yahoo.com
Costeaux French Bakery Carl Willwww.costeaux.comHealdsburgFresh Baked Bread and Baked GoodsSaturdaywseppi@costeaux.
com
Crepes du JourInstagram: crepesdujourcalifornia PetalumaFresh Hand made crepes Sweet & Savory Saturday gloria.schmidseder@gmail.com
Dominiques Sweets Dominiquewww.dominiquesweets.comForestvilleFrench Pastries, Macaroons, crossiants, Pie's Saturdaydominique@dominiquesweets.com
Dry Creek Peach Brianwww.drycreekpeach.comHealdsburgPeaches, Nectarines, Jam Saturday Summer & Fallbrian.2179@gmail.com
Edgeworks Sharpening Servicewww.edgeworksharpening.comSanta RosaKnife sharpeningevery other Wed. Saturdayadedgeworks@gmail.com
Ely's Kitchen DulceSanta RosaTaco's, Pazole, Saturday
Extraordinary BlendsGuernevilleBalsamic Vinegar & Olive Oilextraordinaryblends@gmail.com
Eyrie Olive Oil Suzannewww.eyrieoliveoil.comSanta RosaExtra Virgin Olive OilSaturdaysuzanne@eyrieoliveoil.com
Farm Sinclair LeeGuernevilleLettuc Greens, & Eggs Saturday Spring - Falllee.higbee@farmsinclair.com
Francos One World Sausage DennisHealdsburgAssorted Sausage, Pancetta, Pata Wednesday Saturdaydennis.t.dunn@gmail.com
Full Circle Bakery Martywww.fullcirclebakery.comPenngroveFresh Baked Breads, pastries Wednesday Saturdayfullcirclebakingco@sbcglobal.com
Fleur Sauvage Chocolates www.fleursauvagechocolates.com WindsorHand Crafted Artisan Chocolates Saturday fleursauvagedchocolates@gmail.com
Flicker Sticx Candles
Gourmet Organic Produce AKA Duncan Mushrooms www.duncansggmushrooms.comHealdsburgMushroomsSaturdaybarbaraspruce1@gmail.com
Hectors HoneyFultonHoney, Eggs, Vegetables Wednesday & Saturdayhectorshoneybees@comcast.net
Heron Almondswww.heronfoxfarm.comChicoorganic raw almonds, raw walnuts & roasted almond butter Saturdayheronfox@yahoo.com
Hiroko's Ceramicswww.hirokoishida.comSonoma Handmade ceramicsSaturday Fall hiroko3060@gmail.com
Healdsburg Bagelswww.healdsburgbagelscompany.comHealdsburgBagels; NY style, Hand rolled, multiple flavors, Cream Cheese Wednesday & Saturday drew@healdsburgcompany.com
Jes Plant Based Snacks
Jungle Maiden Jewelry www.junglemaidenjewelry.comSonoma Handmade, one of a kind Gemstone jewelry pieces. Custom fit, high qualitySaturday junglemaidenpb@gmail.com
Lucky Pop Kettle Corn www.luckypopshop.comPetalumaFresh Popped Kettle Corn Wednesday & Saturday info@luckypopshop.com
Lantern Farm www.lanternfarrmcloverdale@gmail.comCloverdaleSeasonal Vegetables,
Fresh Flowers
Saturday Spring, Summer, & Falllanternfarmcloverdale@gmail.com
La Vida Buena Nursery JodiSebastopolsucculents & plant startsSaturday March-Novemberjyotiidee@yahoo.com
Mad Batter Cakery www.madbattercakery.comPetalumaGluten Free Baked Goods Saturdaymadbattercakery.com
Ma & Pas Garden CliffSebastopolVegetables, & veggie starts Saturday Summer & Fall
Mary Jane SalbergCotatiHandcrafted Jewelry Saturday mjaysal@yahoo.com
Mi Fiesta Catering SilviaVallejoHot Ready to eat Tamales, packaged tamales, chips & salsa, enchiladas, Wednesday & Saturdaysilviatierrafria@aol.com
Min-Hee Hill Gardens Damonwww.minheeheehillgardens.comSebastopolLettuce Greens, Kale, Dried Peppers, spices, kimchi Wednesday & Saturdayinfo@minheehillgardenscom
Myriad Coffeewww.myriadcoffee.comSanta Rosa Coffee, Coffee Beans, Agua Fresca Wednesday & Saturday myriadcoffeeroasters@gmail.com
Nature Spirits Garden ChicorySanta RosaPlant startsSaturday Spring & Summerchicory.s.almond@gmail.com
Neve Farmwww.neveroses.comPetalumaMarket bunches and mixed bouquet flowersSaturdaynevealex96@gmail.com
Offerings of the Land LesSebastopolMustard Greens Lettuce MixOccasional Saturdayofferingsoftheland@yahoo.com

Ortiz Brothers
Santa RosaFlowers, Herbs, Tomatoes, Vegetables Wednesday & Saturday Thursday Guerneville
Parsons HomeGrownFultonThe Best off season Green house tomatoesSaturday March-Junetomatokp@sonic.net
Pet Wants North Santa
Rosa
Hidden Valley Lake Wholistic, fresh pet food,
Handmade spaw products,
natural dog treats & chews
Saturday ldemauro@petwants.com
Ponce FarmsMercedFresh FruitSaturdaynerybrenda@hotmail.com
Pure Puer Teawww.purepuer.comCorte MaderaTeaSaturdayadmin@purepuer.com
Raymonds Bakerywww.raymonds-bakery.comCazaderoFresh Baked Breadsgottabakebread@gmail.com
Ridgeview Farmwww.ridgeviewfarm.comHealdsburgVegetables, Fruit, Beautiful seasonal floral bouquets Wednesdayrenee.kiff@gmail.com
Run Around BrewSebastopolCoffee and Coffee BeansSaturdaystubru712@juno.com
Salmon Creek Ranchwww.salmoncreekranch.comBodegaDuck Eggs, grass fed Beef, Goat, Holiday Ducks, Pet Treats Saturdaylesley@salmoncreekranch.com
Sandra's Crafts Santa RosaHandmade Crafts & Quilted Picnic BlanketsSaturday sandrafcrafts@outlook.com
Schletewitz Family Farm Erik KisbyeSangerFresh FruitWednesday & Saturdayekisbye@gmail.com
Scott Wilson Potterywww.scottwilsonpottery.comPollock PinesFunctional porcelain potteryscottwilsonpottery@juno.com
Sebastopol Berry Farmwww.sebastopolberryfarm.blogspot.comLos AltosStrawberries, rasberries, blueberries, blackberries, Wednesday & Saturday Seasonalsebastopolberries@gmail.com
Sia Yambire Baskets Siawww.bolga-ayia.orgAfrican Bolga BasketsSaturdayyambire2@yahoo.com
Singing Frogs Farmwww.singingfrogsfarm.comSebastopolVegetables, EggsSaturdaycharlie@singingfrogsfarm.com
Sonoma Jewelry Art
Sporgy Maitake Mushroom Jerkywww.sporgymushrooms.com WindsorMedicinal mushroom jerky and Teas Saturday sporgymushrooms@gmail.com
Straus Family Creamerywww.strausfamilycreamery.comPetalumaMilk, Cream, yogurt, ice cream Saturdaywendy@strausmilk.com
The Green Grocer San FranciscoBreakfast, Lunch created with fresh products from local farmers & ranchers Wednesday & Saturday greengrocerdirect@gmail.com
The PatchSanta RosaOrganic Produce Onions Heirloom TomatioesJune-Novemberlazarocal@hotmail.com
Wild Ginger Design
Valley Ford Cheese & Creamery www.valleyfordcheese.comValley Ford Cheese & Dairy Products Saturday joe@valleyfordcheese.com
Walker ApplesGratonFresh Picked ApplesSaturday Fall
Wardwork Artwww.wardworksart.comPetalumaFun, Colorful, Lightweight Jewelry You'll Love Wearing Saturdaywardworksart@gmail.co
Williamson FarmDavisOrganic Strawberries, Avocados Haas Conventonal Saturday Spring, Summer, Fall sjw545@aol.com
Woodlands Charcuteriewww.woodlandscharcuterie.comSanta Rosa Pate, Rillette, Sausage, Spices Saturday woodlandscharcuerie@gmail.com
Wine Country Garden ArtSanta RosaSculptures, Garden Art Saturdayinfo@winecountrygardenart.com