Please use the search box below to search by: Name of Vendor, Vendor Location (by city), Product, or  Season

Business NameWeb SiteCityProductSeasonEmail
Alma's Oilcloth and Chucherias Almaalmasoilclothandchucherias.comHealdsburgOil Cloth Custom DesignSaturdayalmasoilcloth@gmail.com
Anna's SeafoodPetalumaFresh FishSaturdayannesseafoodmarket@gmail.com
Armstrong Valley FarmGuernevilleSeasonal Vegetables, Fruit, Garlic, Potatoes & Eggs Saturdaybigbass@sonic.net
Aroma FloralPetalumaFloral wreaths & swagsSaturdayaromaflorallaura@yahoo.com
Beaujolais Granola www.beaujolaisgranola.comSebastopolVariety of Granola Products, & Panforte Saturday
Thursday Guerneville
andrea@beaulolaisgranola.com
Beet Generation Farmwww.beetgenerationfarm.comSebastopolVegetables, lettuce greens, roasted peppers, Pasta Spring thru Falllibby@beetgenerationfarm.com
Bella Ridge FarmOccidentalApples & PearsSaturday Fall & Winterfarmandbike@gmail.com
Berkman's Spicewww.berkmansspices.comSanta RosaDry SpicesWednesday & Saturdayinfo@berkmansspices.com
Bernier Farmswww.bernierfarms.comGeyservilleSeasonal VegetablesSaturdaybernierfarms@gmail.com
Bohemian Wellbeing FarmOccidentalWild MushroomsWednesday Saturday
Busalacchi FarmsRocklinCherries, figs, avocados Saturday Summermarcbusalacchi@yahoo.com
Confluence Farm www.confluencefarm.comGratonOrganic Vegetables Saturday spring, summer & Fallconfluencefarmsebastopol@gmail.com
Costeaux French Bakery Carl Willwww.costeaux.comHealdsburgFresh Baked Bread and Baked GoodsSaturdaynseppi@gmail.com
Crumb Hither Bakery Shannonwww.crumbhither.comSanta RosaFresh Baked goods, Brownies, cup cakes, cookies,2nd & 4th Saturdaycrumbhither@gmail.com
D.H. Woodworking DalePenngroveBeatiful Wood Cutting Boards, Bowls, & Special orders Saturdaythe.mad.farm@att.net
Dominiques Sweets Dominiquewww.dominiquesweets.comForestvilleFrench Pastries, Macaroons, crossiants, Pie's Saturdaydominique@dominiquesweets.com
Dry Creek Peach Brianwww.drycreekpeach.comHealdsburgPeaches, Nectarines, Jam Saturday Summer & Fallbrian.2179@gmail.com
Edgeworks Sharpening Servicewww.edgeworksharpening.comSanta RosaKnife sharpeningevery other Wed. Saturdayadedgeworks@gmail.com
Ely's Kitchen DulceSanta RosaTaco's, Pazole, Saturday
Extraordinary BlendsGuernevilleBalsamic Vinegar & Olive OilWednesday & Saturday extraordinaryblends@gmail.com
Eyrie Olive Oil Suzannewww.eyrieoliveoil.comSanta RosaExtra Virgin Olive OilWednesday Saturdaysuzanne@eyrieoliveoil.com
Farm Sinclair LeeGuernevilleLettuc Greens, & Eggs Saturday Spring - Falllee.higbee@farmsinclair.com
Francos One World Sausage DennisHealdsburgAssorted Sausage, Pancetta, Pata Wednesday Saturdayfrancodunn@gmail.com dennis.t.dunn@gmail.com
Full Circle Bakery Martywww.fullcirclebakery.comPenngroveFresh Baked Breads, pastries Wednesday Saturdayfullcirclebakingco@sbcglobal.com
Gaga Café GarySanta RosaDrip Coffee, Coffee Beans Saturdaycycledread@gmail.com
Gourmet Organic Produce Duncan Mushrooms Barbara, Duncan www.duncansggmushrooms.comMushroomsSaturdaybarbaraspruce1@gmail.com
Handsome Carver's Nut Butter www.handsomecarver.comRohnert Park Nut Butters
(peanut, almond, & hazelnut
Wednesdayalan@handsomecarver.com
Health In-SightHoplandConsult Health & well being Saturday Spring, Summer, Fallthehealthcoachdeb@gmail.com
Hectors HoneyFultonHoney, Eggs, Vegetables Wednesday & Saturdayhectorshoneybees@comcast.net
Heron Almondswww.heronfoxfarm.comChicoorganic raw almonds, raw walnuts & roasted almond butter Saturdayheronfox@yahoo.com
Hiroko's Ceramicswww.hirokoishida.comSonoma Handmade ceramicsSaturday Fall hiroko3060@gmail.com
Humble Roots Staceywww.humblemicrofarm.comSanta Rosavariety of micro greensWednesday & Saturdaysnj@humblemicrofarm.com
Innovative Fabric Creations Cyndi Smithwww.customslipcovers.usWindsorindoor, outdoor, fabric cushions, slipcovers, Wednesday Saturday Spring & Summerinfo@customslipcovers.us
J F Pottery JackieFunctional ceramics PotteryOccasional Saturday's Spring, Summer, Fall, jacquelineformanek@yahoo.com
John Ford RanchWillitsGrass fed Beef, Great Beef Jerky 1st & 3rd Saturdayjcford@saber.net
John Rizzi Glassworkswww.johnrizziglassworks.comForestvilleHot Glass Art, including beads, marbles, jewelry, & sculptures Saturdayartist@johnrizziglassworks.com
Lantern Farm www.lanternfarrmcloverdale@gmail.comCloverdaleSeasonal Vegetables,
Fresh Flowers
Saturday Spring, Summer, & Falllanternfarmcloverdale@gmail.com
La Vida Buena Nursery JodiSebastopolsucculents & plant startsSaturday March-Novemberjyotiidee@yahoo.com
Leon Day Condimentswww.chutneyman.comNovatoChutney's & Salsa'sSaturdaychutneymen@aol.com
Ma & Pas Garden CliffSebastopolVegetables, & veggie starts Saturday Summer & Fall
Mary Jane SalbergCotatiHandcrafted Jewelry Saturday mjaysal@yahoo.com
Mi Fiesta Catering SilviaVallejoHot Ready to eat Tamales, packaged tamales, chips & salsa, enchiladas, Wednesday & Saturdaysilviatierrafria@aol.com
Min-Hee Hill Gardens Damonwww.minheeheehillgardens.comSebastopolLettuce Greens, Kale, Dried Peppers, spices, kimchi Wednesday & Saturdayinfo@minheehillgardenscom
Min Hee Hill Korean Cusine Min-Heewww.minheeheehillgardens.comSebastopolKorean CusineSaturdayinfo@minheehillgardenscom
Multiply Threadswww.multiplethreads.orgSanta Rosarecycled clothing transformed into new fashionable clothingSaturday summersmultiplethreadsclothing@gmail.com
Myriad CoffeeSanta Rosa Coffee, Coffee Beans, Agua Fresca Wednesday & Saturday
Nature Spirits Garden ChicorySanta RosaPlant startsSaturday Spring & Summerchicory.s.almond@gmail.com
Neve Roses II Corinnawww.neveroses.comPetalumaMarket bunches and mixed bouquet flowersSaturdayneveroses@att.net
Offerings of the Land LesSebastopolMustard Greens Lettuce MixOccasional Saturdayofferingsoftheland@yahoo.com
Ortiz Brothers Santa RosaFlowers, Herbs, Tomatoes, Vegetables Wednesday & Saturday Thursday Guerneville
Parsons HomeGrownFultonThe Best off season Green house tomatoesSaturday March-Junetomatokp@sonic.net
Pet Wants North Santa
Rosa
Hidden Valley Lake Wholistic, fresh pet food,
Handmade spaw products,
natural dog treats & chews
Saturday ldemauro@petwants.com
Ponce FarmsMercedFresh FruitSaturdaynerybrenda@hotmail.com
Pure Puer Teawww.purepuer.comCorte MaderaTeaSaturdayadmin@purepuer.com
Queen Bee Kitchen Laurie Crumwww.queenbeekitchen.comSanta RosaFresh Fruit JamsWednesday & Saturdayqueenbeekitchen@yahoo.com
Raymonds Bakerywww.raymonds-bakery.comCazaderoFresh Baked BreadsSaturdaygottabakebread@gmail.com
Ridgeview Farmwww.ridgeviewfarm.comHealdsburgVegetables, Fruit, Beautiful seasonal floral bouquets Wednesdayrenee.kiff@gmail.com
Run Around BrewSebastopolCoffee and Coffee BeansSaturdaystubru712@juno.com
Salmon Creek Ranchwww.salmoncreekranch.comBodegaDuck Eggs, grass fed Beef, Goat, Holiday Ducks, Pet Treats Saturdaylesley@salmoncreekranch.com
Sandra's Crafts Santa RosaHandmade Crafts & Quilted Picnic BlanketsSaturday Spring, Summer & Fall sandrafcrafts@outlook.com
Schletewitz Family Farm Erik KisbyeSangerFresh FruitWednesday & Saturdayekisbye@gmail.com
Scott Wilson Potterywww.scottwilsonpottery.comPollock PinesFunctional porcelain pottery1st Saturday of Monthscottwilsonpottery@juno.com
Sebastopol Berry Farmwww.sebastopolberryfarm.blogspot.comLos AltosStrawberries, rasberries, blueberries, blackberries, Wednesday & Saturday Seasonalsebastopolberries@gmail.com
Sia Yambire Baskets Siawww.bolga-ayia.orgAfrican Bolga BasketsOccasional Saturdayyambire2@yahoo.com
Silk Winds LinSanta RosaHand Painted silk clothing & accessorieseveryother Saturdayinfo@silkwinds.com
Singing Frogs Farmwww.singingfrogsfarm.comSebastopolVegetables, EggsSaturdaycharlie@singingfrogsfarm.com
Sonoma Garden Designswww.sonomagardendesigns.comSebastopolSalvaged wood garden furnitureSaturdaytomeklund@sbcglobal.net
Sonoma Woodworks JesseMetal & Wood Garden ArtOccasional Saturday
Sporgy Maitake Mushroom Jerkywww.sporgymushrooms.com WindsorMedicinal mushroom jerky and Teas Saturday sporgymushrooms@gmail.com
Straus Family Creamerywww.strausfamilycreamery.comPetalumaMilk, Cream, yogurt, ice cream Saturdaywendy@strausmilk.com
The Garden Wild Susanwww.thegardenwild.comMiddletownAll Natural Body ProductsSaturdaythegardenwild@gmail.com
The Green Grocer San FranciscoBreakfast, Lunch created with fresh products from local farmers & ranchers Wednesday & Saturday greengrocerdirect@gmail.com
The PatchSanta RosaOrganic Produce Onions Heirloom TomatioesJune-Novemberlazarocal@hotmail.com
Tierra Vegetables Waynewww.tierravegetables.comSanta RosaAnnual Veg. strawberries, grains dried fruit & spices Wednesdaywayne@tierravegetables.com
Two Rock Valley Goat Cheesewww.tworockgoatcheese.comPetalumaGoat CheeseSaturdaydondeber@yahoo.com
Walker ApplesGratonFresh Picked ApplesFall
Wardwork Artwww.wardworksart.comPetalumaFun, Colorful, Lightweight Jewelry You'll Love Wearing Wednesday Saturdaywardworksart@gmail.co
Williamson FarmDavisOrganic Strawberries, Avocados Haas Conventonal Saturday Spring, Summer, Fall sjw545@aol.com
Wine Country Chocolates www.winecountrychocolates.comGlenn EllenHand crafted chocolates Saturday info@winecountrychocolates.com
Wine Country Garden ArtSanta RosaSculptures, Garden Art Saturdayinfo@winecountrygardenart.com