Please use the search box below to search by: Name of Vendor, Vendor Location (by city), Product, or  Season

Business NameWeb SiteCityProductSeasonEmail
Alma's Oilcloth and Chucherias Almaalmasoilclothandchucherias.comHealdsburgOil Cloth Custom DesignSaturdayalmasoilcloth@gmail.com
Anello Seafood Cathywww.anellofamilyseafood.comBodega BaySaturday Food Vendor & Fresh Crab in Season, Saturdayanellofamilyyseafood@gmail.com
Anna's SeafoodPetalumaFresh FishWednesday & Saturdayannesseafoodmarket@gmail.com
Armstrong Valley FarmGuernevilleSeasonal Vegetables, Fruit, Garlic, Potatoes & Eggs Saturdaybigbass@sonic.net
Aroma FloralPetalumaFloral wreaths & swagsSaturdayaromaflorallaura@yahoo.com
Barrel Creative Art TranquilinoSanta RosaGarden Furniture from Wine BarrelsSaturdaylino945@aol.com
Beet Generation Farmwww.beetgenerationfarm.comSebastopolVegetables, lettuce greens, roasted peppers, Pasta Spring thru Falllibby@beetgenerationfarm.com
Bella Ridge FarmOccidentalApples & PearsSaturday Fall & Winterfarmandbike@gmail.com
Berkman's Spicewww.berkmansspices.comSanta RosaDry SpicesWednesday & Saturdayinfo@berkmansspices.com
Bernier Farmswww.bernierfarms.comGeyservilleSeasonal VegetablesSaturdaybernierfarms@gmail.com
Berry Blissful DessertsMini Cheesecakes, Cookies Saturday
Bohemian Wellbeing FarmOccidentalWild MushroomsWednesday Saturday
Bruno's Italian Red Vinegarwww.brunositalianredwinevinegar.comSan RafelRed Wine Vinagarbpalbini@comcast.net
Busalacchi FarmsRocklinCherries, figs, avocados Saturday Summermarcbusalacchi@yahoo.com
California Coopsmack@californiacoops.comFultonWood Benches, Chicken coops Saturdaymr.mackblankenship@yahoo.com
Canvas Ranch Timwww.canvasranch.comPetalumaVegetables, Herbs, lavenderSaturday Summer & Falltim@timschaible.com
Chalk Hill Cookery Matteowww.chalkhillcookery.comSebastopolPlant Based Cuisine1st & 3rd Saturdaymatteo@chalkhillcookery.com
Costeaux French Bakery Carl Willwww.costeaux.comHealdsburgFresh Baked Bread and Baked GoodsSaturdaynseppi@gmail.com
Crumb Hither Bakery Shannonwww.crumbhither.comSanta RosaFresh Baked goods, Brownies, cup cakes, cookies,2nd & 4th Saturdaycrumbhither@gmail.com
D.H. Woodworking DalePenngroveBeatiful Wood Cutting Boards, Bowls, & Special orders Saturdaythe.mad.farm@att.net
Dominiques Sweets Dominiquewww.dominiquesweets.comForestvilleFrench Pastries, Macaroons, crossiants, Pie's Saturdaydominique@dominiquesweets.com
Dry Creek Peach Brianwww.drycreekpeach.comHealdsburgPeaches, Nectarines, Jam Saturday Summer & Fallbrian.2179@gmail.com
Earth Temple Davidwww.earth-temple.comSanta RosaCrystals, Minerals, & GemstonesOccasional Saturday check web site scheduleearthtemple33@yahoo.com
Earthworker Farm Georgewww.farmerg.comSebastopolBeautiful organic micro greens, no one but George could produce Saturday Spring thru Fallearthworkerfarm@gmail.com
Edgeworks Sharpening Servicewww.edgeworksharpening.comSanta RosaKnife sharpeningevery other Wed. Saturdayadedgeworks@gmail.com
Ely's Kitchen DulceSanta RosaTaco's, Pazole, Saturday
Eyrie Olive Oil Suzannewww.eyrieoliveoil.comSanta RosaExtra Virgin Olive OilWednesday Saturdaysuzanne@eyrieoliveoil.com
Falafel Fix TalGeyservilleFalafel's, Pita Bread Saturdaytfichtelberg@gmail.com
Farm Sinclair LeeGuernevilleLettuc Greens, & Eggs Saturday Spring - Falllee.higbee@farmsinclair.com
Foggy River Farm Emmetwww.foggyriverfarm.orgForestvilleVegetables, Beans Saturdayfarmer@foggyriverfarm.org
Foodie Farm House Thomaswww.foodiefarmhouse.comSanta RosaFresh Farm Food VendorOccasional Saturdayinfo@foodiefarmhouse.com
Francos One World Sausage DennisHealdsburgAssorted Sausage, Pancetta, Pata Wednesday Saturdayfrancodunn@gmail.com dennis.t.dunn@gmail.com
Full Circle Bakery Martywww.fullcirclebakery.comPenngroveFresh Baked Breads, pastries Wednesday Saturdayfullcirclebakingco@sbcglobal.com
Future Eats MathewSanta RosaSmoothies, Juice, Coffee Wednesday & Saturdayfutureeats@gmail.com
Gaga Café GarySanta RosaDrip Coffee, Coffee Beans Saturdaycycledread@gmail.com
Golden State Pickleworks Samanthawww.goldenstatepickleworks.comSanta RosaFerments, Condiments, Salad Dressing Wednesdaygoldenstatepickleworks@gmail.com
Gourmet Organic Produce Duncan Mushrooms Barbara, Duncan www.duncansggmushrooms.comMushroomsSaturdaybarbaraspruce1@gmail.com
Grizzly Bear SweetsNovatoHand Crafted ToffeeSaturdaygrizzlybearsweets@gmail.com
Hectors HoneyFultonHoney, Eggs, Vegetables Wednesday & Saturdayhectorshoneybees@comcast.net
Heron Almondswww.heronfoxfarm.comChicoorganic raw almonds, raw walnuts & roasted almond butter Saturdayheronfox@yahoo.com
Hilltop Honey ProductsWillitsSkin Care ProductsOccasional Saturdaylinda@hilltophoney.com
Hue de Laroque Rogerwww.hdlfarm.comClearlake OaksHand Crafted Jams and Infused Balsamic VinegarsSaturdayhdlfarm@live.com
Humble Roots Staceywww.humblemicrofarm.comSanta Rosavariety of micro greensWednesday & Saturdaysnj@humblemicrofarm.com
Im Sew Sure LisaUkiahquilts, placemats, napkins, table runners & bags Occasional Saturdaywilld3469@att.net
Inner Sunrise Larrywww.innersunrise.comSanta Rosastress relief, aroma therapy body products Saturdaylgitlin@innersunrise.com
Innovative Fabric Creations Cyndi Smithwww.customslipcovers.usWindsorindoor, outdoor, fabric cushions, slipcovers, Wednesday Saturday Spring & Summerinfo@customslipcovers.us
J F Pottery JackieFunctional ceramics PotteryOccasional Saturday's Spring, Summer, Fall, jacquelineformanek@yahoo.com
John Ford RanchWillitsGrass fed Beef, Great Beef Jerky 1st & 3rd Saturdayjcford@saber.net
John Rizzi Glassworkswww.johnrizziglassworks.comForestvilleHot Glass Art, including beads, marbles, jewelry, & sculptures Saturdayartist@johnrizziglassworks.com
Kays Bo KaysSanta Rosaamikaysbokays@aol.com
Kristin's KraftsSanta RosaTile jewelryOccasional Saturday
La Vida Buena Nursery JodiSebastopolsucculents & plant startsSaturday March-Novemberjyotiidee@yahoo.com
Laguna Farmwww.lagunafarm.comSebastopolSeasonal Produce & Herbseveryother Saturdayjennifer@lagunafarm.com
Latas Indian CuisineOccidentalBest Indian food in Northern CaliforniaSaturdaylata_pagare@yahoo.com
Leon Day Condimentswww.chutneyman.comNovatoChutney's & Salsa'sSaturdaychutneymen@aol.com
Ma & Pas Garden CliffSebastopolVegetables, & veggie starts Saturday Summer & Fall
Mi Fiesta Catering SilviaVallejoHot Ready to eat Tamales, packaged tamales, chips & salsa, enchiladas, Wednesday & Saturdaysilviatierrafria@aol.com
Min Hee Hill Korean Cusine Min-Heewww.minheeheehillgardens.comSebastopolKorean CusineSaturdayinfo@minheehillgardenscom
Min-Hee Hill Gardens Damonwww.minheeheehillgardens.comSebastopolLettuce Greens, Kale, Dried Peppers, spices, kimchi Wednesday & Saturdayinfo@minheehillgardenscom
Multiply Threadswww.multiplethreads.orgSanta Rosarecycled clothing transformed into new fashionable clothingSaturday summersmultiplethreadsclothing@gmail.com
Nature Spirits Garden ChicorySanta RosaPlant startsSaturday Spring & Summerchicory.s.almond@gmail.com
Neve Roses II Corinnawww.neveroses.comPetalumaMarket bunches and mixed bouquet flowersSaturdayneveroses@att.net
New Family FarmSebastopolVegetables, winter Squash Saturday Fall & Winternewfamilyfarmers@gmail.com
Not Yer Mommas Granolawww.notyermommas.comSanta RosaHandcrafted, artisan granola Late Spring & Summergranola@notyermommas.com
Nut-n-Other Farmswww.nutnother.comDixonAlmonds, & WalnutsSaturday Seasonalangie@nutnother.com
Offerings of the Land LesSebastopolMustard Greens Lettuce MixOccasional Saturdayofferingsoftheland@yahoo.com
Owen Family Farmwww.owenfamilyfarm.comHoplandBeef, Lamb, Pork Saturdayowenfamilyfarm@gmail.com
Oz Family FarmGeyservilleRabbit Meat, and the best fertilizer, rabbit manure Saturdaykelly@ozfamilyfarm.com
Parsons HomeGrownFultonThe Best off season Green house tomatoesSaturday March-Junetomatokp@sonic.net
Penny Royal FarmPhilokarins@mail.navarrowine.com
Physiswww.physis.comSanta RosaBroth, Soup, Pot Pies, Coffee Wednesdayinfo@physis.com
Ponce FarmsMercedFresh FruitSaturdaynerybrenda@hotmail.com
Princess Seafood Heatherwww.fvprincess.comAlbionFresh Fish1st & 3rd Saturdayprincessoftheboatsales@gmail.com
Pure Puer Teawww.purepuer.comCorte MaderaTeaSaturdayadmin@purepuer.com
Queen Bee Kitchen Laurie Crumwww.queenbeekitchen.comSanta RosaFresh Fruit JamsWednesday & Saturdayqueenbeekitchen@yahoo.com
Raymonds Bakerywww.raymonds-bakery.comCazaderoFresh Baked BreadsSaturdaygottabakebread@gmail.com
Ridgeview Farmwww.ridgeviewfarm.comHealdsburgVegetables, Fruit, Beautiful seasonal floral bouquets Wednesdayrenee.kiff@gmail.com
Rover's Choicewww.roverschoice.comSmoked Knuckles for Dogseveryother Saturdaypaul@roverschoice.com
Royale Harewww.royalehare.comSanta RosaYarns & Fiber, Knitted items Saturdaykaren@royalhare.com
Run Around BrewSebastopolCoffee and Coffee BeansSaturdaystubru712@juno.com
Salmon Creek Ranchwww.salmoncreekranch.comBodegaDuck Eggs, grass fed Beef, Goat, Holiday Ducks, Pet Treats Saturdaylesley@salmoncreekranch.com
Schletewitz Family Farm Erik KisbyeSangerFresh FruitWednesday & Saturdayekisbye@gmail.com
Scott Wilson Potterywww.scottwilsonpottery.comPollock PinesFunctional porcelain pottery1st Saturday of Monthscottwilsonpottery@juno.com
Sebastopol Berry Farmwww.sebastopolberryfarm.blogspot.comLos AltosStrawberries, rasberries, blueberries, blackberries, Wednesday & Saturday Seasonalsebastopolberries@gmail.com
Sia Yambire Baskets Siawww.bolga-ayia.orgAfrican Bolga BasketsOccasional Saturdayyambire2@yahoo.com
Silk Winds LinSanta RosaHand Painted silk clothing & accessorieseveryother Saturdayinfo@silkwinds.com
Sinful Fusion Suheylawww.sinfulfusion.weebly.comSanta RosaTurkish & American fusion foodWednesday & Saturdaysuheyla@sbcglobal.net
Singing Frogs Farmwww.singingfrogsfarm.comSebastopolVegetables, EggsSaturdaycharlie@singingfrogsfarm.com
Sonoma Garden Designswww.sonomagardendesigns.comSebastopolSalvaged wood garden furnitureSaturdaytomeklund@sbcglobal.net
Sonoma Woodworks JesseMetal & Wood Garden ArtOccasional Saturday
Stonehouse Olive Oilwww.stonehouseoliveoil.comBerkeleyOlive Oil & Blendsoccasional Saturdayderajessii@gmail.com
Straus Family Creamerywww.strausfamilycreamery.comPetalumaMilk, Cream, yogurt, ice cream Saturdaywendy@strausmilk.com
The Dreamcatcher Ranchwww.thedreamcatcherranch.comOrlandPork, Bison Occasional Wednesdaykimberly@thedramcatcherranch.com
The Garden Wild Susanwww.thegardenwild.comMiddletownAll Natural Body ProductsSaturdaythegardenwild@gmail.com
The Hummus Guywww.thehummusguy.comHummus, Pita chips, Pita, OlivesWednesday Saturdaybelhassen.mrad@yahoo.com
The PatchSanta RosaOrganic Produce Onions Heirloom TomatioesJune-Novemberlazarocal@hotmail.com
The Taste of Tea Taiwww.thetasteoftea.comHealdsburgtai@thetasteoftea.com
Tierra Vegetables Waynewww.tierravegetables.comSanta RosaAnnual Veg. strawberries, grains dried fruit & spices Wednesdaywayne@tierravegetables.com
Tuck Box KishoreSanta RosaIndian CuisineWednesday2tuckbox@gmail.com
Two Rock Valley Goat Cheesewww.tworockgoatcheese.comPetalumaGoat CheeseSaturdaydondeber@yahoo.com
Varda RoseSebastopolHats of all Shapes & Sizes Hand KnitOccasional Saturdayvarda@sonic.net
Walker ApplesGratonFresh Picked ApplesFallbwalker@wrightcontracting.com
Wardwork Artwww.wardworksart.comPetalumaFun, Colorful, Lightweight Jewelry You'll Love Wearing Wednesday Saturdaywardworksart@gmail.co
Williamson FarmDavisOrganic Strawberries, Avocados Haas Conventonal Saturday Spring, Summer, Fall sjw545@aol.com
Wine Country Chocolate Desmond Bettywww.winecountrychocolates.comSonomaWorld Class Chocolatesinfo@winecounrtychocolates.com
X-oticals Chris & RonSanta RosaDalhias, Stag Ferns, Orchids of all kinds, color & size, along with helpful information on how to keep your plants healthy Saturday March-Novemberxoticals1@yahoo.com